Ubisoft announces Assassin’s Creed Mirage, more information coming September 10



Assassin’s Creed Mirage has been announced by Ubisoft.

Confirmation comes via tweet after artwork for the game leaked earlier today.

Today’s leak follows previous information on the game which slipped out ahead of time, such as the game’s setting, character, and timeframe.

Ubisoft said to expect more information on the game during its Ubisoft Forward presentation on September 10.

The showcase will kick off at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm UK and will be streamed on YouTube, Twitch, and Ubisoft’s website.





Source link

Leave a Comment